Links

  ..

Detail from: Memorial to 158 Squadron by Peter W. Naylor, 2009

Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content on external websites.
If you come across a broken link, or wish to submit an interesting website please e-mail: pmsa@btconnect.com

Ancient Monuments Society http://ancientmonumentssociety.org.uk/

Art & Architecture  artandarchitecture.org.uk/

ArtBuzz - A non-profit website dedicated to the promotion of the visual arts
in the USA. www.artbuzz.org/

Arts Council of England www.artscouncil.org.uk/

ArtSway - Contemporary visual art in the New Forest www.artsway.org.uk/

ART UK http://artuk.org/

Association of Art Historians www.aah.org.uk/

British bronze sculpture founders and plaster figure makers, 1800-1980 http://www.npg.org.uk/research/programmes/british-bronze-founders-and-plaster-figure-makers-1800-1980-1.php

British Sundial Society www.sundialsoc.org.uk/

CABE - Commission for Architecture and the Built Environment (the website has been archived by the National Archives as it is no longer available, but may still provide information) webarchive.nationalarchives.gov.uk/20110118095356/http:/www.cabe.org.uk/

Canmore database - Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Scotland canmore.rcahms.gov.uk/en/search/

Conservation Register www.conservationregister.com/

Courtauld Institute of Art www.courtauld.ac.uk

Historic England  www.historicengland.org.uk/

Folly Fellowship www.follies.org.uk/

Historic Gardens Foundation historicgardens.org/

International Directory of Sculpture Parks & Gardens http://www.bbk.ac.uk/sculptureparks/

Georgian Group www.georgiangroup.org.uk

Goodwood Sculpture Park www.sculpture.org.uk/

Henry Moore Institute www.henry-moore.org/hmi

Landscape and Arts Network www.landartnet.org/

Liverpool University Press www.liverpool-unipress.co.uk/

London Open House www.londonopenhouse.org/

Marston Book Services www.marston.co.uk

Mausolea and Monuments Trust www.mmtrust.org.uk/

National Art Fund www.artfund.org

National Inventory of War Memorials www.ukniwm.org.uk/

Parlanti Bronze Foundries A History www.parlantibronzefoundries.co.uk/page1.php

Public Art Online www.publicartonline.org.uk/

Recording Archive for Public Sculpture in Norfolk & Suffolk www.racns.co.uk/

Roche Court (New Art Centre Sculpture Park and Gallery) www.sculpture.uk.com/

Royal Society of Arts www.thersa.org/

Royal Society of British Sculptors www.rbs.org.uk/

SAVE Britain's Heritage www.savebritainsheritage.org/

Seven Dials Trust www.sevendials.com/

Society of Portrait Sculptors www.portrait-sculpture.org/

The Sporting Statues Project http://www.offbeat.group.shef.ac.uk/statues/

Twentieth Century Society www.c20society.org.uk/

UK Institute for Conservation of Historic and Artistic Works www.iiconservation.org/

Victorian Society www.victoriansociety.org.uk/

Visit London www.visitlondon.com/

War Memorials Trust www.warmemorials.org/

Yorkshire Sculpture Park www.ysp.co.uk/